Based on client requests, the team developed 3 types of online Risk Assessments (TRA) that incorporated:

1. Basic TRA – series of basic questions that require the travel to answer and undertake a self-assessment of their current well-being and travel conditions.
2. Intermediate TRA – series of basic questions that the traveller completes and is then submitted into a workflow approval process for a supervisor to approve or deny
3. Advanced TRA – that incorporates segmented questions that the travellers is required to answer and is linked to a rating scorecard matrix that will determine if the risk rating is subject to an automated approval or enters into a review process for approval or denial.

All 3 TRA have been extremely popular, with most clients requesting customisation to meet their own organisational needs and scenarios.

Read our blog on TRA’s
or view a 1 min demonstration video


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
Contact Customer Solutions

Post Comment